Skip To Main Content

PHMS Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
PHMS Civics 8 SOL
-
Baseball(HOME) vs. Louisa
-
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Softball (HOME) vs. Louisa
-
Thu, May 2
PHMS Spring Chorus Concert
-
Fri, May 3
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
PHMS Science 8 SOL
-
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
PHMS Spring band concert
-
Thu, May 9
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
SEAC Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting
PHMS 8th Grade Celebration
-
PHMS 8th Grade Celebration
-
Sat, May 18
OCHS Graduation UPDATE!
Hornet Sports Center
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1